more sprocket silliness

sprockitten 8-3-2011 7-44-56 PM
sprockitten 8-3-2011 7-45-12 PM
sprockitten 8-3-2011 7-44-44 PM
sprockitten 8-3-2011 7-45-08 PM

This entry was posted in you-sheng "sprocket" and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to more sprocket silliness

  1. Drude says:

    Oh Sprocket, I feel your frustration, but this too shall pass and you will be so much the better.
    He has the crazzzzy eyes…

  2. Lauri says:

    That last picture is toooo moishe! “C’mon guys, really, get me outta this thiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing!”

    One day at a time, Sprocky!

  3. Lurkertype says:

    Nothing does crazy eyes better than a kitten.

  4. Jaypo says:

    Sprocket’s sockets are poppin’!! Each one of his faces cracks me up!

  5. Lurkertype says:

    I showed these to Mr. LT. He LOL, esp. at the first 2.

  6. trishc1812 says:

    Poor little Sprocket.
    I can see him thinking: “Turtle necks. I hate turtle necks. They make me feel like I’m choking.”
    He is just too cute and bless you little miao for taking him in and helping him get back on his feet, even if he only has three of them left.

Miao & Purr!

