because we need floof

Ping
Ping
Ping
Ping

from the miao archives

This entry was posted in ping and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to because we need floof

  1. Lurkertype says:

    O! The King’s Axis of Snorgling. And toes and muzzlepuff/nose.

    I had to stop myself from putting my nose up against the screen.

  2. Lauri says:

    I got a crick in my neck turning my head upside down to look at King Ping’s nostricle!
    We DO need floof more than ever! I’m going to post a floof pic to double the effect!

  3. LBeeeze says:

    And pink-toe-jellybeans and perfect pink nosies too.

  4. Laurie says:

    The Miao archives must be bulging with floof.

Miao & Purr!

