Chun’s Chunniversary photos, 2011

I took a few photos on March 13 to commemorate the wonderful day that my Chunny-Chun-Chun became a Miao.

A full year of nose-beeping
adoption day 3-13-2011 1-58-33 PM

I knew he was a Miao as soon as I saw the “M” on his forehead
adoption day 3-13-2011 1-58-27 PM

For a playful little silly kitty, he’s remarkably good at posing for photos.
adoption day 3-13-2011 1-57-57 PM

This entry was posted in chun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Chun’s Chunniversary photos, 2011

  1. Martin says:

    Chunny Boy you are one handsome handsome mancat!

  2. Lauri says:

    I just love these pics! The third one is my favorite…I think! 🙂

  3. Laurie says:

    The third one is definitely my favorite, just gorgeous!

  4. pyrit says:

    Awwwww! So sweet. Happy Chunnyversary, littlemiao.
    The first pic is my favorite. There’s an extra dimension to it.

  5. *pet pet pet*
    You are quite the photogrocat! (photographer of cats)

  6. AuntieBellum says:

    What a handsome boy you are, Chun! BOOP!

  7. Pingback: Miao Chronicles Highlights of 2011 | the miao chronicles

  8. Pingback: Happy 2nd Chunniversary! | the miao chronicles

Miao & Purr!

