Meeting the Bear

It’s everyone’s dream to meet the Bear.

This photo records the exact moment when Chun had that honor.

Meeting the Bear

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Meeting the Bear

  1. Lauri says:

    Look at that face! Chun knows what an honor he has been granted! 🙂

  2. Laurie says:

    What a great shot!

    Chun’s expression is a perfect picture of awe.

  3. AuntieBellum says:

    Why, Chun, what big eyes you have! o.O

  4. Mr. Guilt says:

    Great pic! Chun looks so deferential.

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Wow, look at Chun’s eyes. So wide open. GREAT SHOT!!!

  6. elizabethannewrites says:

    everyone else is staring at Chun. I’m staring at my Bear. I’ve been scrolling back since March 17, not seeing even a glimpse of a bear, and I was getting worried that I’d missed something and my bear was, um, elsewhere. I’m relieved to see him. Now, please do a bear-lover a favor and post some pics of my Kemi?

Miao & Purr!

