Going somewhere?

Don’t worry, Chun has no travel plans. His kitty carrier does make a convenient piece of furniture, though.

Going somewhere?

Chun and his kitty carrier

Thanks everyone for your great suggestions for my computer. I’d be lost without you! I’m going through the list of suggestions and my computer is already 10x better than it had been. In fact, it hasn’t misbehaved at all today. I’ve backed up everything, downloaded MBAM, cleared the internet cache, uninstalled a bunch of random programs that I couldn’t remember installing, downloaded Secunia, among other things, and I will defragment it tonight. In all the scans, it never found anything infected, which is confusing, but I’m not complaining since my computer appears happy.

This entry was posted in chun. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Going somewhere?

  1. Martin says:

    What a handsome kitty Mr Chun is – Hello my handsome friend!

    YOu are one cute kitty!!!

  2. Lauri says:

    And Chun and his kitty carrier are color coordinated! πŸ™‚

  3. LBeeeze says:

    So glad to hear your computer is feeling better.

  4. capnstephel says:

    Yaaaaay! Bf also pointed out that random turning off and on could be a sign of overheating.
    And Chun is so very cute…as usual πŸ™‚

    • littlemiao says:

      I bet overheating is part of it, because I’ve noticed how hot it gets sometimes and how the fan gets really noisy… thankfully that hasn’t happened in a few days and my computer has behaved perfectly since I followed all those suggestions.

Miao & Purr!

