Why are you still working?

Kemi is dismayed that so many people are working while they should be preparing for Caturday by taking a good long nap.

2010-12-27 kemi bear

Notice the little Bear’s little white walrus tusk.

This entry was posted in caturday, kemi. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Why are you still working?

  1. Laurie says:

    Sorry, Kemi, how about I try to just look like I’m working as long as I still have to be at my desk?

  2. LBeeeze says:

    I really was working hard. I’m guilty as charged. Happy caturday!!!

Miao & Purr!

