Prof Tashi keeps me on task

My exam draws ever closer. I’m studying hard, thanks to Professor Tashi’s supervision. This morning got off to a slow start, but one pointed glare from the Prof and I was out of my pajamas and dressed and at my desk in no time.

Waiting nervously for a call from the vet about Little Mer and Prince Tee.

It’s a cold, snowy day here. I look forward to shoveling snow later this evening. Seriously, I am that desperate for study breaks.

Alas, Prof Tash has informed me that this study break is now over.

2011-1-15-tash

Professor Tashi, studying, Jan 2011

This entry was posted in littlemiao, tashi and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Prof Tashi keeps me on task

  1. Lauri says:

    Good luck from me and the zoo, too!

  2. Lurkertype says:

    Good job on the studying. You don’t want to disappoint the Professor!

  3. lauowolf says:

    *Somebody* has to keep a nose to the grindstone, and it certainly isn’t going to be him.

    Thinking good thoughts about kittems, and exams.

  4. snoringKatZ says:

    He is a furry and strict taskmaster!

  5. leendadll says:

    I just did a quick catch-up on posts. I’m sending good jujus!

  6. arbed says:

    If I had a Prof Tashi, I probably wouldn’t have failed my last exam.

    Thinking good thoughts for all the Miaos, furry and non.

Miao & Purr!

