Keep Merlin in your thoughts

Merlin seems to be doing worse than I thought. Please keep him in your thoughts.

Right now he is snuggled on my bed with Tashi, Kemi, and Ping nearby.

I have to go take Prince Tee for a regular checkup and I will see what the doctor recommends about Merlin.

This entry was posted in merlin, miao updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Keep Merlin in your thoughts

  1. AuntieBellum says:

    Aw, poor Merlin! Hang in there, little guy!

  2. AmyH says:

    Oh, I’m so sorry to hear this. Poor Merlin. Sending good thoughts and virtual skritches.

  3. Jaypo says:

    Warm comforting thoughts to the Miao household…

  4. Laurie says:

    Hoping for some magic for Merlin…

  5. capnstephel says:

    Oh noes! Happy thoughts headed his way (and yours)

  6. crankypants says:

    Oh, I didn’t see yesterday’s post about him till now. Poor lil Mer-purr. I wish him and you and Papa Miao and all the Miaos the best. so sad.

  7. trishc1812 says:

    Awe. ♥♥♥(((hugs)))♥♥♥ to you and scritches to Merlin. I hope the vet is able to give you some good advice so Merlin will feel better sooner rather than later. ♥♥♥(((hugs)))♥♥♥

  8. (((((((hugs))))))))) It’s hard to grow old, for kitties and peeps alike. Hope you get to keep him (in a happy state) for a while longer.

  9. Drude says:

    Sweet little Merlin I wish you’ll get better. Big hugs to you littleMiao.
    It’s so hard when they’re ill.

  10. Lauri says:

    Awww. My glitterbug, Merlin? Give him a gentle snorgle for me. It’s so darn awful as they get older.

  11. mariser says:

    our thoughts are with the little wizard, his brothers, and human family.

Miao & Purr!

