my princely study buddy

My final board exam is in three weeks, and I just started studying yesterday. Prince Tweets kept me company for most of my study time yesterday. Whenever I had to move something from under him, which was frequent given his preference for reclining on my most important books, he would squeak and bleat indignantly, but then settle right back down.

curled on ancient texts
i absorb ten thousand words
through my floof and paws

studying hard
DSC_0039

still studying
DSC_0047

time for a tea break
DSC_0010

Now I better get started with studying today.

This entry was posted in littlemiao, miao-ku, prince tantra. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to my princely study buddy

  1. Laurie says:

    I like that Miao-ku very much. Maybe Prince Tantra needs a seminar with Prof. Tashi on how to be more encouraging and not put up a fuss when you need your books.

  2. AuntieBellum says:

    Heh! Halpful cat is halping.

  3. Lauri says:

    I love the “poof” on his forehead! He wants his tea!

  4. leendadll says:

    i used to study like that a lot too.
    as always, i love the photos! what make/model of camera are you using?

  5. Lurkertype says:

    Their varying approaches to study show that Tashi and Tantra are not identical twins, even if the fur didn’t!

  6. capnstephel says:

    *snap snap snap* SO cute

Miao & Purr!

