a lot of snow, but no snuggles

I think we got nearly two feet of snow. The snowdrifts are quite deep and the windchill is a little crazy, at least it was this morning when I helped to unbury my roommate’s car.

It was the perfect weekend for snuggling and catnapping all day, but I guess the snow has made Chun too excited to sleep. I begged and begged him to snuggle but he only snuggled two hours yesterday and fifteen minutes today. Now he’s finally sleepy but I have to pack.

This entry was posted in chun. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to a lot of snow, but no snuggles

  1. lurkertype says:

    Mr. LT just saw a story about how the Metrodome collapsed there. Maybe that’s what Chun wanted to see.

    I actually prefer kitties to be asleep when I’m packing, so they don’t “help”.

  2. snoringKatZ says:

    What a naughty non-snuggler! I keep asking the dog to lie on my feet since I have no slippers but she gets wriggly and wants tummy rubs. I guess I should think of it as exercise that is warming me up but it doesn’t really work that way.

  3. capnstephel says:

    So was any class (or final) canceled today?

Miao & Purr!

