Wednesday Chun

Because every day is Chun Day.

10-17-10-chun

This entry was posted in chun. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wednesday Chun

  1. lurkertype says:

    Perfect nose focus — I must beep it!

  2. LBeeeze says:

    OMGosh….this is just wonderful!!!

  3. capnstephel says:

    His cheeks are begging to be scratched 😀

  4. leendadll says:

    another fantastic photo!!

  5. Freedom Smith says:

    My husband is laughing because right when I saw the picture, I started singing, “My Chun, my Chunny Chun Chun.” I know….silly of me. He knows how much I adore Chun!

  6. gorgeous! (don’t tell ping I said that, k?)

  7. robpixaday says:

    WOW!!! LOVE That expression!
    There’s a lot of thought in that face. Wonderful!

Miao & Purr!

