Caturday Chun

10-4-10 chun portrait

This entry was posted in chun. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Caturday Chun

  1. Jaypo says:

    Serene and calm! Love the egg-poses on the R.

  2. lurkertype says:

    What a handsome boy! He looks all grown-up. I mean, I know he is, but he really looks it here.

  3. LBeeeze says:

    Beautiful Chun!! What does he think about getting an extra hour to catnap??

    • littlemiao says:

      He napped his extra hour away so he didn’t even know he got it! The same thing happened to me. I guess I must have slept the extra hour last night, and when I got up this morning it was like I never even saw the extra hour.

  4. I want to drown in those blue eyes….such a pretty cat!

  5. What a lovely boy!

    Oh, Miss Miao, would you give my your password for your protected posts? You can e-mail it to rgibson2@iusb.edu.

    Fanks!

  6. Freedom Smith says:

    What a beautiful portrait of Chun. Such a handsome kitty!

Miao & Purr!

