Happy Merpday!

Today, Oct. 13, is Merlin’s 13th birthday.

Happy birthday, Merlin!!

This entry was posted in merlin. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Happy Merpday!

  1. awe happy bday Mer!!
    we have the same glitter ball!

  2. lurkertype says:

    Glitterballs for all! Happy nativity to the rare Ornifelis rubiorus… although I guess he’s a azurorus here?

    Love that squooshy Merp face.

  3. Ohai! Happy Merpday! *snorgls teh sof fur and squooshy fase*

  4. Lauri says:

    Oh CUTE! Happy happy Merpday yesterday, Merlin! If I could have my rotating favorites here on WP I would definitely add this picture to it!

    I love Merlin and his glitterballs!

  5. Laurie says:

    Merlin never looks happy, but his grumpy face is so endearing. I hope he enjoyed his Merpday yesterday. I think he’s my favorite Miao Brother.

  6. capnstephel says:

    It’s the Blue Throated MerPuff! Happy Merfday!

  7. LBeeeze says:

    Merpday, Merpday, Merpday!!!

    Very happy belated Merpday, Merlin!!!

  8. Freedom Smith says:

    Cutest picture!!! Happy Birthday Merlin! I love the glitter ball and the expression on his face πŸ˜€

  9. elizabethannewrites says:

    I’m exceedingly late, but that just extends the Merpday festivities, right? Happy Merpday your Merpness!

Miao & Purr!

