Ask nicely

if you ask nicely
maybe i’ll lend you a pair
of my soft striped socks

10-4-10 chun socks

This entry was posted in chun, miao-ku. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ask nicely

  1. lurkertype says:

    [this is good]

    Pretty please with catnip on top, Chun?

  2. Freedom Smith says:

    Oh, Chun is so precious!! I love his striped socks. Beep, beep for his adorable nose too.

  3. lurkertype says:

    I had to look very closely at this photo to make sure it wasn’t the Miao Brothers:

    The thumbnail looked like Baby Lotus and Prince Tantra!

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Oh, please, please, please!!! They look so soft and fuzzy.

  5. Lauri says:

    Excellent! I want some Chun-socks!

  6. robpixaday says:

    Oh, my gosh I love this soooooooooo much!!!!!!
    And I need sox. Mine are all hole-y.
    Sweet Chun! So thoughtful!

Miao & Purr!

