Chun Toes in a Row

10-4-10 chun toes

This entry was posted in chun, toesday. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Chun Toes in a Row

  1. Freedom Smith says:

    Awwww…..so soft and precious paw!! I love the photos to the right as well. Chun is very handsome. What day is noseday?

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Such a beautiful toefest!!!

  3. capnstephel says:

    ::tickles the toes::

  4. Lauri says:

    *whispering*
    I feel like a tiny mouse. I’ll pretend that I am an invisible mouse so Chun won’t pull my tail like the mousie in the side pic! That’s such a great picture!

  5. Jaypo says:

    So tidy and demur for a magician, Chund! Let’s see, I think the crunchee is under the R. NO. Wait, the lef…NO the Right! Under the Right!

Miao & Purr!

