Chun’s favorite blankie

Chun’s favorite blankie is fleecy on one side and velvety on the other. He likes the fleecy side best.

10-4-10 chun blankie

This entry was posted in chun. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Chun’s favorite blankie

  1. Jaypo says:

    I love his perky ears!

  2. capnstephel says:

    He’s so very cute! I can see why he loves that blankie. It looks very warm

  3. Lauri says:

    Hims has widdle mousie!!!

    That fleecy side will be perfect for this winter….I feel it coming on already! 🙂

  4. leendadll says:

    With the temps finally cooling down (110 to 60 in 7 days!!), I’ve been considering buying baby blankets for my kitties.

  5. I wonder if he likes that blanket even more because it is so close to his color that it is like being camouflaged, less chance of being disturbed when napping if he can not be seen.

  6. LBeeeze says:

    Chun, I love your big blue marble eyes!!

Miao & Purr!

