Fuzzy Kitten Toes

little catnip mouse
fears the sharp talons hidden
in the fuzzy feet

Chun Toes (July 7)

His claws are quite blunt in this picture. They have grown a lot since it was taken. A lot.

This entry was posted in chun, miao-ku, toesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Fuzzy Kitten Toes

  1. lauowolf says:

    Motley used to sharpen his front claws by pulling them through his little front teeth, tugging at them.
    Kept them razor sharp.

  2. Freedom Smith says:

    Are these Chunny toes?

  3. Jaypo says:

    Awww, Chun’s toes are prettier than mine!

  4. capnstephel says:

    They’re so cute! 😀

  5. leendadll says:

    this would make great new lyrics for the song “shiny disco balls”

  6. robpixaday says:

    If I were a mouse I’d be limes away by now.

    Wow!!
    and beautiful!!

  7. robpixaday says:

    LOL….LIMES!!!!!??????

    That was a silly typo. It should have been “miles.”

    • littlemiao says:

      LOL! I thought “limes away” was a new saying.

      • robpixaday says:

        Haaaaa!! Maybe we should make it one!
        LIMES AWAY!!!!!!

        ::chuckles::

        BTW, I just wanted to let you know that I get notifications of your posts and can’t see all of them That’s OK; I totally understand. I’m not asking to be let in, just wanted to let you know that it’s not quite like Vox that way. People that aren’t able to read the posts can be notified that they exist. Not sure if some people might take that the wrong way. I don’t…not to worry. But there are some super-sensitive people out there. Just wanted to let you know in case you didn’t.

    • littlemiao says:

      The privacy settings are so awkward on WP. I don’t mean to exclude any of the voxpeeps, just random people from wherever. I’ll check to see if I have your email and email it to you. I posted it on Vox a while ago but I’m not sure if you can see it any more since you closed your account. The password is really simple. I wish there were some equivalent of PM here.

      • robpixaday says:

        Oh, gosh…I know. Things are really complicated that way, here. You can leave it as a comment on one of my really old posts here and I’ll delete it as soon as I see it. Even if someone sees it they won’t know what it is. Would that work? If not, I’ll post an email address here for you to use, if you want. But anything you want to do is OK with me.
        This is such a different world.

      • littlemiao says:

        Glad we sorted that out!

  8. lauowolf says:

    oooo
    I need to get those privacy things too.
    I know they went by once, but I am still spinning in circles and inefficient and all.
    You can email me on gmail – I’m always just lauowolf.

  9. littlemiao says:

    I just emailed you, LT!

Miao & Purr!

