Chun Chun’s Magic Carpet

my magic carpet
flies me to lands made of treats
where catnip rain falls

8-1-2010 Chun (5)

8-1-2010 Chun (3)

I don’t know why I keep writing Miao-kus, but I do.

I’m still going through my August photos. I need to upload more, and take more!! My poor camera has been sadly neglected the last several months.

Chun is napping on the chair behind me, all curled up and snuggly with his feets and tail together, occasionally making a little snuffling snore.

This entry was posted in chun, miao-ku. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Chun Chun’s Magic Carpet

  1. lauowolf says:

    Chun is a happy boy.

  2. lauowolf says:

    “I don’t know why I keep writing Miao-kus, but I do.”

    Well, obviously, because you have a mews.

  3. lurkertype says:

    Kitty snores are so cute. As long as they’re not right in your ear when you’re trying to sleep.

    That used to happen to me. One night Mr. LT was snoring, plus there was a snoring cat between our heads. And they were on opposite in-out breathing. SNOREsnoreSNOREsnore. I woke them both up.

  4. Freedom Smith says:

    Ah, such a wonderful Mia-ku and such sweet pictures of Chun!!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    Such beautiful images!!! Chun is so sweet!!!

  6. robpixaday says:

    Ah, sweet peace. Such joy in this. Wonderful!!!!!!

Miao & Purr!

