Sunday Breakfast

It’s Sunday and King Ping is waiting for his coffee and salmon breakfast in bed.

8-19-2010 Ping

This entry was posted in ping and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Sunday Breakfast

  1. robpixaday says:

    He’s brilliant and regal and I hope his food arrives soon. Don’t want to keep the King waiting.

    ::waves::

  2. LBeeeze says:

    Such a lovely Royal, and such a Kingly collar of floof!!

  3. capnstephel says:

    [this is good] If I could favorite this pic, I would.
    Will he get his salmon?

  4. And the royal toesies are ready to be rubbed, I see!

  5. Lauri says:

    [This is good]

    How did I do with my bolding?

    I just want to say that King Ping is the only kind of pingback I will ever need! 🙂

  6. elizabethannewrites says:

    [This is floofy]

    Pingback is a scientific term referring to the precise spot on the spine of the King which elicits the loudest purring.

  7. Lowly Second Attendant says:

    Beautiful pic, lm!

  8. He definitely looks the part of a King.

    [this is good] (don’t know if I did the right thing to make it look bold)

    I did “like” this post up at the top of the comments, I guess that is what we will have to get used to using instead of [this is good]

  9. lurkertype says:

    Oh, bad WP didn’t show me this post earlier!

    Can I bring breakfast to the King tomorrow (Toesday) to make up for it?

Miao & Purr!

