The beginning

This is the very first photo I ever posted, back at the beginning before I had even figured out what a blog was.

The Miao Brothers are repared to nap all night long.

Not much has changed, I guess, except Vox is (almost) gone and Lotus is floofier.

This entry was posted in lotus. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The beginning

  1. LBeeeze says:

    So soft and beautiful…..way back then and now of course!!

  2. Jaypo says:

    And it’s sooo comforting to see a Miao Brother on my page!

  3. robpixaday says:

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww……………………..so sweet, so wonderful!!!!!!

  4. snoringKatZ says:

    I’m just happy I found you. I hate feeling so displaced. A floofy miao brother makes everything better!

  5. Freedom Smith says:

    Hey!! So glad to find you here!! If you don’t mind, will you send your password to my email. I am using this email as my wordpress inbox 🙂 freedomsmith5@gmail.com

    I understand if you are only giving it out to a few people.

    My wordpress is freedomsmith5@wordpress.com

    So happy you are here!

  6. elizabethannewrites says:

    Lotus and Blue Blankie. The perfect way to start a new blog. *sinks into the floof and the snuggliness*

  7. So adorable. All that fluff makes my fingers want to touch.

Miao & Purr!

