La Soñadora

La Soñadora The Dreamer
Yo; el otoño
Yo; el vespero
He sido un eco

Seré una ola
Seré la luna
He sido todo, soy yo

Yo; el verano
Yo; el ébano
Soy la soñadora

I; the autumn
I; the evening star
I have been an echo

I shall be a wave
I shall be the moon
I have been everything, I am myself

I; the summer
I; the ebony
I am the dreamer

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to La Soñadora

  1. Lurkertype says:

    muy bueno, El Rey Floofador!

Miao & Purr!

