Ping’s Dream

At approximately 12.55pm today, Ping dreamed of running through a flower-speckled field of spring grass.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Ping’s Dream

  1. mariser says:

    you know he tewtally did. I hope His Royal Floofiness wasn't too exhausted upon awakening.

  2. teh deej says:

    hi this is dgi have a similar dreemi dream i am teasing funy monsters and making them chase me like this!ok luv you pingdg

  3. Lurkertype says:

    I'd have loved to watch the King while he dreamed this! I hope he enjoyed it.Deej, you spend too much time on teh Fark!

  4. lauowolf says:

    I bet he does the sleeping running cat feets thing too.Happy dreams.

  5. Lauri says:

    Squeeeee!!! I want to run in Ping's field of dreams! 😉

  6. crankypants says:

    awwwww. I wish I could live in Ping's dream

Miao & Purr!

