Kisses for you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Kisses for you!

  1. Alex says:

    AaaaWww! They're snuggling!

  2. jaypo says:

    Sticky little snail keeses!

  3. Jareth says:

    I have never never seen snails do that before.I see them differently now.Crap! How can I eat escargots now? 😥

  4. SweetMisery says:

    this is a rare sight indeed. ewww snails.

  5. RedScylla says:

    It's slug love, on an antherium.

  6. Lauri says:

    It's a slugfest! Slugsnorglefest!Very very cute! I loves snails! (me, too, BP, with garlic and butter) :((((

  7. little miao says:

    i've never eaten a snail in my life, Lauri, but all day long i haven't been able to get the taste out of my mouth, ever since i read your comment!i think i might be going crazy. but i'm serious. i had dinner and my dinner tasted like snails too. crunchy and chewy at the same time. and i don't even know what snails taste like!

  8. jaypo says:

    My Italian uncle in NY used to make us scungilli, snails prepared with garlic and olive oil and eaten with linguini. They were very very good! But I can't look at these little dewds and imagine nawming–only keeesing!

  9. Lauri says:

    Sorry if the imaginary taste disturbs you, lm! I think I might have to swear off escargots, now, too. These babies are just toooo cute!

  10. Jareth says:

    That is tasty Jaypo. I've had it several times.I know Lauri! Maybe I can erase this picture out of my brain? *tries to scrub clean her brain* *cries*

  11. little miao says:

    I just took a blogthings that suggested that imaginary tastes and smells are a sign of schizophrenia or paranoia or something like that… That's what disturbs me most. :\Hmmm, snail-eating peeps, I guess the choice is up to you! Nothing wrong with eating snails, if you can stomach it. Lotus might try, but they don't move fast enough for him.

Miao & Purr!

