Would you like a bun with your tea?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Would you like a bun with your tea?

  1. Lauri says:

    Oh! I WOULD like a bun with my tea! A butterscotch bun. Yum yum!!

  2. crankypants says:

    It doesn't even look like a hot cross bun!
    Maybe a warm buttery bun!

  3. Soleilmoon says:

    that sounds better

  4. Laurie says:

    I would start driniking tea just so I could pet this bun.

  5. Alex says:

    Aw, yes please!

  6. Morgat says:

    Mmmmm, my favorite flavor! Please pass the bun-bun.

  7. Brown Suga' says:

    Yes, please. And some cake as well!

  8. Clearly a well brought up bun makes refreshments for the crowds that come to snorgle him/her

  9. musicchick2 says:

    Awww!!! Squeeeee!! Yer KEEELIN" us with these prosh pictures lately! It's Miao Overload!! (and I loves it!) 😉

  10. Lurkertype says:

    I don't think butterscotch bun will be able to pour the tea. I will do it for him/her.

  11. lauowolf says:

    Tea and buns?Oh yes.Should I spill, or will you?

  12. Aubrey says:

    Poor bun IS trying to pour…is there ehn!-ymore left for us?

  13. little miao says:

    That's why they call it an addiction, mc2! Last week, in a desperate attempt to procrastinate, I started searching Chinese search engines for Teh Qte, and soon I will expand to Japanese and Korean, I'm sure… I imagine there's a lot of overlap, but I just have to dig deeper…Now I must go snorgle my butterscotch bun.

  14. Sinuhe says:

    Oh look! The little bunnies!

  15. opie_jeanne says:

    How sweet. I would love a bun with my tea, especially this bun.

Miao & Purr!

