Relaxing after a day of hard work

A roll in the catnip is the best way to relax after a day of hard work.  I can't say I've earned it, but Prince Tantra sure has.

Prince Tantra prides himself on his discerning taste and refined aesthetic sense, but he likes the envelope Crankypants used to send the boogie mats just as much as he likes the boogie mats themselves.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Relaxing after a day of hard work

  1. mariser says:

    gosh, I wish that was me… but tonight is my late night. so a few more hours to go.
    I see His Tantraness favors the chicken'n'kitteh patterned boogie mat. I don't have that one
    :cries:
    have the other two. with the fishies and the mousies. and Princess Hank likes both equally.

  2. little miao says:

    Aren't you allowed to catnip at work, mariser?Prince Tantra says that the Birdie Boogie Mat is his favorite, and he pities Princess Hank for not having it. Poor Princess Hank.

  3. Lurkertype says:

    Whose tail sneaked into the top picture? Kemi-Bear or Mani?"I pity da Hank!"

  4. SweetMisery says:

    Looks so royal on the pillow. beautiful wooden floor

  5. mariser says:

    hard to say… I'll guess is the Kemi-bear.
    Hank will be allright, thanks for caring. one (fortunate for her) side effect of this whole cat food scare is that she is getting tuna more often; about thrice a week now.

  6. crankypants says:

    It still cracks me up about the shipping envelope!!!

  7. mariser says:

    I know! it was the same with us! the envelope was a big attraction.
    maybe it smelled of Elvy?

  8. Aubrey says:

    Good God, after a day like today, I could do with some of that 'nip, or any kind of drug. Don't say 'crack' around me, Ms. Pants.

Miao & Purr!

