Gratuitous Napping Kitten Picture

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Gratuitous Napping Kitten Picture

  1. IG says:

    aaaaiiiigggghhh!

  2. Soleilmoon says:

    aww.. makes me want to wake him up!

  3. jaypo says:

    Purple bloggy!! Sleppy kitten…shhh!

  4. musicchick2 says:

    Shhhh! I will veeery gently snuggle up next to heem and we can honk shu together.

  5. Carole says:

    Okay… that's just unbelievably, unbearably, cute!!

  6. fatcat says:

    *Poit* The last strand of my frayed, assingment stressed sanity just uppped and left. I hope you are happy.

  7. little miao says:

    I wouldn't know which to kiss first, the paw pads or the nose!

  8. §abba says:

    Oh sister, I'm with you all the way. I can't do any more studying. This kitten has keeled me.

  9. Captain Boo says:

    Look at the ickle nose! I just want to smooch it.

  10. kRista says:

    So sleepies. It makes me tired just looking at this. Ok, back to bed!

  11. That kitty isn't sleeping S/He is waiting for someone to beep his nose so he can theirs!

  12. kat minnaar says:

    *LOL* Dang, that is SO cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Miao & Purr!

