Whatcha looking at?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Whatcha looking at?

  1. Sinuhe says:

    Oh my! His earsies look so pointy-wointy!

  2. Dancing Bear says:

    The Spy who fluffed me. He is such a handsome fella.

  3. Laurie says:

    Uh-oh, he makes me feel like I've done something wrong.

  4. Teho says:

    "I SAW WUT U DID THER"

  5. lauowolf says:

    I'm so sorry.I'll stop it right away……..backs away slowly.

  6. crankypants says:

    are you lookin at me bum? you cheeky bum-looker you!

  7. little miao says:

    Isn't it fluffy, though?

  8. DKN says:

    god he's so regal. he looks OFFENDED that you dare to look upon him.

  9. Lurkertype says:

    Now THAT's a fuzzbutt."Does my butt look big in this fur?"

  10. SweetMisery says:

    wow fluffyorama I love the color of his tail. It does have little pointy ears. So soft i am sure.

  11. IG says:

    Haha! that's it exactly. and no, your fluffbutt looks perfect!

  12. Aubrey says:

    "I had a haunch you were watching me."

  13. lauowolf says:

    Butt no, she wasn't.That's just some kind of tail.

  14. Cri de Coeur says:

    Awwww, love his fuzzy bum. He's got some of the greatest expressions I've ver seen. Verray handsome, floofy and no doubt wonderful soft. 🙂

  15. little miao says:

    Sometimes I call him Fluff-Bottom, but fluffbutt has more of a ring to it. heehee!

  16. Brown Suga' says:

    Floofypants! Floofypants!

Miao & Purr!

