TK on the Miao blog! Oh noes!

What you see smirking smugly at you from the banner is a row of mini-TKs.  LT, HRT, and TK sent me this mini-TK back in March to keep me company since I'm temporarily separated from the Miao Brothers or any other cuddle-able cats.  I've had my mini-TK sitting on my desk ever since.  I daresay, if he hasn't exactly helped my concentration, he's certainly brought me good luck.

It was so hard to decide what background color to use, I made a bunch of different ones.  Okay, I admit I went a little overboard.  I prefer the simple bold colors that make your eyes smart if you stare at them for too long.

Tk-red02
Tk-pink
Tk-banner-white
Tk-red04
Tk-blue
Tk-red
Tk-orange

Tk-color-01
Tk-color-02
Tk-color-03
Tk-color-04
Tk-color-05

Now I'll get back to the business of the day.

EDIT:
More banners
.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to TK on the Miao blog! Oh noes!

  1. Lurkertype says:

    I'll tell TK if he stops bouncing around.Mr. LT LOL'd and is Most Pleased as well.Multiple TK's are HRT's Worst Nightmare, of course!

  2. Lurkertype says:

    TK's so pleased, he slowed down long enough to blog about it.When I was deciding which card to send, it was between the mini-TK and a mini-Tantra/Mani. I held them out for TK's perusal and he sniffed his, of course.He is not a modest kitn. I thought you probably had cute colorpoint merchandise already.

  3. little miao says:

    Awww, TK sniffed the card! Awww… *gives mini-TK card a little kitty kiss* My mini-TK is always well-behaved, but he perpetually wears that pleased expression.

  4. Lurkertype says:

    The card kitty is obviously waiting for someone to discover the chaos he has completed. Much like TK.(I did think you probably already had mini-Miao Brothers)

  5. little miao says:

    Alas, I don't have any min-Miao Bros. Well, I have 3 wooden cats I painted a few years ago (a Ping, a Ramses, and a Tashi). I'll take pics of them when I'm home. But I still need to complete the set! I don't know where Mama Miao got the carvings, though – they were form some crafts company…

  6. Lurkertype says:

    The King, the Prof, and Elder Brother! Sounds tooooo cute! We MUST see them!

  7. lauowolf says:

    I'm glad you have a virtual cat supervising you.

  8. Lurkertype says:

    oh gah — I just noticed the tagline "mischief, thou art afoot". That is TOOOO PERFECT for my little TK brat!

  9. lauowolf says:

    I think someone has his number.

  10. crankypants says:

    So cute!!
    & thanks for changing that red blue thing!

  11. Jenna says:

    Booties the TK is very pleased with your banners!

  12. little miao says:

    eeep, cranky, i didn't want to give you a migraine!

Miao & Purr!

