I don’t work well under pressure*

I just added the Garfield comic to my google homepage.  Well, I added it about an hour ago and have been browsing through the archives ever since.

*Actually, nowadays the only time I can work is when I'm under pressure, it seems.  Which is why I'm here right now.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I don’t work well under pressure*

  1. lauowolf says:

    Hey, no pressure?Why work….

  2. Jareth says:

    Garfield is the first one I added, then Calvin and then Pearls Before Swine.Hmm, I should also add Dilbert and see what else they have O.oThat's the only time I am productive, when I am under pressure. I hate it, but, it works for me.

  3. little miao says:

    yeah… I'm waiting for the pressure to build. Tomorrow I will work in earnest.

Miao & Purr!

