Planning a spring getaway?

These bunnies will be your travel agents.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Planning a spring getaway?

  1. SweetMisery says:

    I don't think they hop in a straight line. lol

  2. IG says:

    squeee! they can be my travel agents any time.

  3. You know, I AM planning a vacation for around Labor Day – can they help me?

  4. Aubrey says:

    Looks like they're consulting a schedule for the bun-derground!

  5. lauowolf says:

    I;m afraid they'd send me to the basement for vacation.Can we make sure thet're happy bunnies before we put them in charge>

  6. Sinuhe says:

    Oh look! The little bunnies!

  7. little miao says:

    Bunny1: Hop left!Bunny2: Hop right!!Bunny1: Don't forget to put your signal on!

  8. mariser says:

    I know I should have taken a left turn in Albuquerque

  9. little miao says:

    haha! poifect!maybe bunny travel agents isn't such a good idea after all…

  10. AmyH says:

    Hee to Mariser!
    I hope the bunnies won't book me to ride in cargo.

  11. Ooh, maybe they're planning their getaway from a caper? That would be fun!

  12. RedScylla says:

    The down side to bunny travel agents: their idea of a good hotel is a cardboard box with some hay in it.

  13. IG says:

    well yeah, but don't knock it till you try it! there are some very, very fine rabbit accommodations out there: Dream Cottage. Hopper Hideaway. Bunny Bungalow. Cottontail Cottage. Just to name a few.one real up side to rabbit travel agents: they know good service. the down side: they think they're the only ones who deserve it.

  14. little miao says:

    I think I'll book a room in the Dream Cottage. I assume it offers room service, complementary massages and an all-you-can-eat salad bar?

  15. IG says:

    of course! mani/pedi and fur grooming services too!

Miao & Purr!

