Group Photo

Professor Tashi doesn't think highly of being squished between Auntie Snow Leopard and Emerson the Piggie.  Especially not after his ear has just been nibbled.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Group Photo

  1. Lauri says:

    SO much snuggle in one little picture! And the Prof is being VERY patient! Kudos to him! 😉

  2. YGRS says:

    I think that Prof. Tashi is still definately peeved off about the ear incident…&:o\

  3. RedScylla says:

    I thought Tashi's look said, "You know I can kill you in your sleep, right?"

  4. jaypo says:

    Auntie Snow Leopard's krinkly whiskers have been *corrected* it looks like. They must have been longer than the Professor's, which is unacceptable. He looks very patient. Piggalette–distracted. Wonder what happened 5 minutes after the photo shoot…

  5. Drude says:

    Professor Tashi, showing one fang-tip in contempt: This really isn't befitting for a professor of my rank and status, you know – my dignity and honor! That piggie has no self control – it nibbled my ear!… Outrageous! …Will you please be done with amusing yourselves on my account and remove the piggie! I really don't have time to play with you right now… Important intellectual thoughts need thinking… and besides… I was just in the middle of such a nice dream…

  6. lauowolf says:

    I think he's getting into the snuggly.Sure they're obnoxious, but they're fuzzy.

Miao & Purr!

