Baby Tapir!

I'd love to be nuzzled by that cute little snout.  I wonder, do tapirs oink?

[+]

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Baby Tapir!

  1. Sinuhe says:

    Oh look! The little tapir!

  2. crankypants says:

    I think there's a picture of this little dewd next to "snorgle" in the dictionary!
    squeee!

  3. RedScylla says:

    I think it's more of a "snorfle" sound than an oink.Oh, and squeeeeee!

  4. little miao says:

    snorfle – I love that, Redz. Gentle little tapir snorfles. *snorfle snorfle*

  5. jaypo says:

    "snorfle" is on the inhale. The exhale is a "snootle." Li'l tay-pee, so shweet.

  6. Alex says:

    AAAAaaWww! I just want to pet him. And then nuzzle him/

  7. SweetMisery says:

    What a cutie, yes must be snorfold many times a day.

  8. Lauri says:

    Oh. Speechless. Snorglefull. Night night, little guy.

  9. musicchick2 says:

    I guess they have short fur, hmmm? I guess I never thought about tapir's before! Look at those cool little white dots that go all around the eyes, and down to the snout, sort of in a lollipop shape. I wonder what kind of eyeshadow she uses to get that effect?

  10. little miao says:

    Awww, those white dots are so little and delicate, it must take her a lot of time to prepare for her public appearances!

Miao & Purr!

