Stop nibbling my ear

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Stop nibbling my ear

  1. Jareth says:

    Lol…it's annoying day is it? Between SharkCat and Professor Tashi…yessh!

  2. IG says:

    aaaaaahhh! cute nibbling piggy!

  3. jaypo says:

    Professor Tashi, I just want to put a pig in your ear about an idea I have…

  4. RedScylla says:

    Poor Tashi. Why is de pig boddering him?

  5. maura_ea says:

    Your cats seem like mine – willing to put up with just about anything 🙂 Everyone always says, "I don't know why he puts up with you…" and I always say, "Because I put up with him."

  6. Carol says:

    Mildly annoyed? Wow…Tashi looks very angry to me. Wouldn't want to try and snorgle him when he's in this mood.

  7. SweetMisery says:

    This little piggy nibbled Tashi's ear and never lived to tell the tale.

  8. Lurkertype says:

    Is this the IP? Are he and the Prof having an intellectual disagreement?

  9. little miao says:

    perhaps indeed! It's Emerson the Pig, named after Ralph Waldo Emerson (Waldo is the piggy Mani likes snuggling with), so it seems likely they were having some kind of intellectual discussion before the little incident.

  10. Aubrey says:

    "Keep still – I want to see if you really ARE the Other White Meat."

Miao & Purr!

