I <3 Little Knut

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I <3 Little Knut

  1. Lauri says:

    Knut sure looks like he is enjoying his outings, doesn't he?Hooray for him!!!

  2. SweetMisery says:

    I think the whole world is in love with little Knut.

  3. Laurel says:

    After I looked at the pictures last night, I checked to see how long it is from Munich to Berlin to see if I should make a crazy roadtrip to see Knut when I'm back in Germany next month. 8 hours might be a little much… Plus, I don't know enough German to figure out the hours he'll be out visiting with the public. Anyone? Heehee ~ Eisbär! *sigh* I want him.

  4. little miao says:

    Aw, 8 hr drive? That is a bit far, esp. if you have a tight schedule for traveling. It would be so cool to actually see him in person, though. I hope you can make it!

  5. Laurel says:

    I'm still considering it. It's only an hour flight, and I could probably get it with award miles… We'll see 🙂 It's always kind of fun to have random, silly goals on otherwise business-filled trips.
    Although seeing that much cuteness in person might actually kill me.

Miao & Purr!

