Someone needs a cuddle

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Someone needs a cuddle

  1. Laurel says:

    Oh, he needs a cuddle and I need a cat on my bed… He should fly himself over to my hotel room right now!

  2. arbed says:

    anytime, Lotus, anytime

  3. crankypants says:

    Me! Me! Me! Pick me!!!
    *grabby hands*

  4. IG says:

    No, me! Me! *elbows cranky aside, struggles for position*

  5. little miao says:

    That's what the Batcat is here for – to rescue those in need. Hopefully he won't get sidetracked by silverfish attacks or some other emergency on the way.

  6. little miao says:

    But you have a bunny!

  7. IG says:

    yeah, I'm greedy! and anyway cranky has Elvy! *glare*

  8. little miao says:

    my dear friends, remember, the Batcat Signal is for emergencies only – a hotel without complimentary (complementary?) kitties qualifies, but…

  9. SweetMisery says:

    ahh my fingers is all that softness. yes we could be very good pals.

  10. IG says:

    but that's discrimination! little miao, you said it yourself–constant exposure to high levels of teh qte raises individual tolerance, so that you need stronger hits to achieve the same effect. should i be penalized for living with a bunneh? do i not have the same need for qte as the next lonely schmoe in a floofless hotel room? I appeal to Prof. Tashi — in his great wisdom and scrupulous fairness, he should decide.

  11. Sinuhe says:

    Yes, he's a very cuddleable Lotus!

  12. little miao says:

    The Professor speaks: You make a very good point, IslandGirl. Someone blessed with a bunny-ful home can be just in need of emergency cuddles as someone in qte withdrawal who is entirely without access to snorgleable floof. In fact, the stress of living with a Disapproving Rabbit (particularly a royal and finicky one) could be enough to warrant emergency Batcat cuddles. I would advise the Batcat to fly your way tonight, but alas he is Nowhere To Be Found. He may be on his way already. Now if you will excuse me, I must do my evening Siamese yoga stretches – perhaps the Princess Bunny would find yoga relaxing as well?

  13. Aubrey says:

    Wait. I have no bunnehs. No kittehs. And I don't mind complaining about it.
    But the crickets have been getting louder and louder, O Batcat of Glorious Majestical Floof, O Blue-Eyed Demon To The Insect World…you'll still be coming over this Summer?
    Wait. 'Nowhere To Be Found'???

  14. little miao says:

    Your need is great, O Aubrey. "Nowhere To Be Found" means that Lotus is either up to funny business or off batcatting, or both. I hope the Batcat pays you a visit – he enjoys pouncing on crickets.

Miao & Purr!

